Dusting off the keyboard

So as we plan yet another last minute party (and have resumed the themes)… I really want to capture them all in one place. Stay tuned for back tracking to the older ones. I can’t believe I didn’t write about Kenzie’s 3rd birthday and here we are headed into Madison’s 7th and Kenzie’s 10th! (or the fact that I never actually blogged about her Frozen party! Which was awesome)

This is the promise to myself to get it done. In a moms group recently,  the subject of themes came up and I kept forgetting what we had done and I don’t want to forget. I want the kids to be able to see the details and reference the pics and all the amazing vendors we have been able to work with…… So this is the promise to catch-up.. even if its only 2-5 posts a year… planning the parties and special gifts makes me happy.. and dont we all need a little more happy these days?

All photos included in this post are by Tim Cattera Photography out of Santa Cruz, CA…

preview of Mackenzie’s 3rd Birthday! (Princess and reptiles)!

See you soon!

Jenna

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment