The Fondant is coming….

I know that some folks out there think that I am a total freak when it comes to the kids parties and my “over-the-top-ness”….. But it really makes me giddy and excited…. If everything turns out and comes together half as good as their fondant cake toppers and birthday signs… it should be a rocking party!!! I am sooo excited… Can you tell?

I got these teaser pictures from Julie over at KidsCakes and I am beyond excited to see it all come together!!!!

More to come!!!!

This entry was posted in Birthday Parties and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Fondant is coming….

  1. Kristen says:

    those are amazing!

Leave a Reply

