Etsy Makes Me Swoon….

lubu on etsy

Etsy makes me swoon!  Everything I have ever bought off of Etsy has been rocking (minus one little incident where a seller did not keep their word and I got angry very angry – I was nesting)

On slow work days or during times where I need to zone.. I often watch the “Just Listed” feed…I love discovering new and exciting things and shops… and being that it is all handmade… well… I SWOON… very often.

 

I am not sure why I *just* discovered that I could create my very own treasury lists…but I did… and I love it!  It is like window shopping and gift planning and dreaming all wrapped up into a few empty boxes that you get to fill with creativity… I have a feeling I will be doing this often… but… If you feel like you want to check it out.. which I think is also a good way to see how I think and get to know me… Check out the treasuries!

Treasuries by Me!

jcjewelrydesign on Etsy

 

This entry was posted in Blog Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

