Friday Fabulous on Wednesday!

So this is the post I wanted to blog about on Friday.. and while I know that logically, Nicole and most people I know – have no idea this little corner of cyberspace is mine… I did not want to risk it.

I was honored when Nick came to me with his plan to propose to his girlfriend of 7 years and asked if I could capture the moment for them…. *enter FREAKOUT!* and while I have just started to get comfortable with calling myself a photographer – I have never solo shot a wedding for this reason… the thought of missing those once in a lifetime shots freaks me out terrifes me… and rightly so.. I almost missed this one since I was hiding beind a BBQ pit and was 90% certain that Nicole was taking a bio break… but when I popped up my head.. Nick was already reaching for the tiny blue box with white ribbon *swoon*

She said Yes! and it was a very Nick & Nicole event.

CONGRATULATIONS!!! and Nick… you did good with your planning and sooo glad you have taken my advice and notes over the years!

This entry was posted in Blog Posts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

