The Fondant is coming….

The Fondant is Coming….

KidsCakes

The first batch of toppers arrived yesterday and when I showed Alex – his face lit up…. This people.. This is why I do what I do.

I really do LOVE etsy.  I love the idea of supporting small business and stay-at-home-mom’s (and dad’s) and supporting those who are following their creative dream…. and the fact that most items are handmade and available for custom work is amazing.. and it doesnt even cost more.. and often times.. less!

This week will be my version of “semi-homemade” by me.  I am taking bits and pieces and putting them all together… I am very excited and hope that my little man and party goers are as well!  More pictures to come!

 

 

This entry was posted in Birthday Parties, Blog Posts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

