Getting Excited for the Super Fun!

 

 

So I really must say that I am getting very excited to see Alex’s party all put together!

I love the planning process; the research and brain storming and seeing what other have done out there.  I am pretty confident that this will be another hit party… I al also confident that as much as I try to plan and make the set-up as easy as possible… it wont all get done as I have hoped and planned.. because well.. it never does and I do try and enjoy the moment with the kids!

 

I think all the big stuff has been done.. for the most part!

Mylar balloons have been purchased, utilizing ebay and amazon.. Once they arrive I will go to the local party store and purchase the coordinating latex balloons and see how ood of a job I do at convincing them to fill up the mylars and deliver them all…. Lets hope for a non-windy day!

The plan is to have a balloon type centerpiece on each table and have the different stations.

1.) Craft Station: creation of personal Superhero Capes and Masks (the masks have been ordered and the blank capes with felt and foam cutouts)

2.) A cake/cupcake and present table (the fondant 3D figures and toppers have been ordered, along with some very awesome favor cookies and itty bitty cookies.. which I will also put on this table.

3.) Favor table. personalized bags, etc….

4.) Food table – need to make up signs and such

5.), 6.) 7.) – Set up for the sitting and eating of food!

 

We will then have the bounce house, snow cone machine and carnival game… should be good, good fun!

 

Yeah!

This entry was posted in Birthday Parties, Blog Posts, Idea's for parties and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

